Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Some individuals believe that school children should not be given homework, while others think that it is important. Yes, the homework given by teacher are important if the children in junior or middle school. School children in high school especially graduates should not be given homework, because they should be focus on their admission to higher education.

For little children homework is important because they start their education only few years ago and should be focus at study and spend more time at studying to adoptation educational difficulties and be ready to any problems with knowledge. It is also significant to pave the way to the foundation of awareness and this begins in the middle school.

If the children have foundation of knowledge, it will be easier for child to study in high school.

However, what about children in high school? They also need to study, but without homeworks. Because it needs a time, which they should save already little time. But, they also can do homework at school, right after lessons. It is also useful in addition save the time.