Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

From the beginning, homework is considered as an extra weight on students as he remain static with notebooks and does not get time for physical activities. However, individuals often argue that its sufficient to have home assignment as it play a mandatory role in children learning. This essay, will look up on both views in and provide personal point of view regarding to this issue,

Firstly, in case of people who are in favor of homework also contains a positive idea, as it will not only enhance the student intelligence level, but also bring some essential life habits. For example, it is observed that if a children came first in his earlier schooling, then most probably continue it, and always remain at the top in class, in result after their academic period they still remain confident that they can reach the highest level in their interested domain. Why this case is? Not! because they are born with some special talent, but from starting they have submitted their daily task at time, which bring the punctuality in their life. So, to summarize a homework is a task which make a child consistent and hard worker, which will definitely guide him toward a pleasant lifestyle.

On contrast, people who are against this activity, contain some reasons just like, mental burden on child, which not only impact their childhood, but also their entire life. As, due to heavy work load in such minor age can ruin the magical period of their life where they are just at the beginning to understand this world, and get familiar with that. So. providing task which are stressful for child is not a great technique which should be abended.

In recapitulate, the effective homework can make children responsible, but the extra pressure of this activity is also dangerous. Although, in my point of view student should be given homework with an statically fixed quantity which can not harm them in any situation.