Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

There is no denying the fact that Children must have homework. some people believe that is plays a vital role in the education of kids. While it is a commonly held belief that people believe that school children should not have homework by their tutors. there is also an argument that other people say that homework plays a crucial role in the education of children. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On the one hand, some of the teachers gave the children a lot of homework and made it difficult to complete the homework on time. In other words, these kinds of teachers lead the children to hate the school and be lazy in their studies. In addition, kids do not have much time to do another activity if they have a lot of homework. For example, play football with friends or swimming pool. Recently, some reshreh shows the rate of students who hate going to school is has been slowly increasing in the last 10 years.

On the other hand, homework plays a crucial role in education because it helps students to remember and pracites what they studied in class. It is also possible to say that homework retention information and they have learned in school. Moreover, practicing what they learn in the classroom helps children understand better. For example. The smart kids in class completed the homework to avoid mistakes in their exams and get higher grades.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance. However. I tend to believe that homework is very important for helping children become smarter and more successful.