Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Some individuals think that children should not receive homework by their tutors, while other people believe that homework plays a crucial role in schooling of children. I support the idea of homework is essential for education of children. In this essay, effects of both views will be explored.

In the view of those who oppose homework think that, homework burden the children. They argue that children have to do a lot of assignments, which increase the stress level of children. However, people think schoolwork is torture for pupils. They deserve to engage in co-curricular activities and relax. After school. For instance, Children spend 6 hours of the day in school, fully engaged with education. After that they have to complete homework of 8 different subjects. In the end they do not have time to spend with their family.

On the other hand, supporter of homework argue that it plays vital role enhancing the education of children. Homework helps the children to develop time management and self-learning skills, which are essential for their overall growth. For example, completing homework on regular basis within given time, develop the skill of time management and discipline. It has positive impact on daily life, children tend to complete every task on time rather than homework. Thus, Homework makes children independent and disciplined.

In conclusion, people supporting and opposing have different effects. In my opinion giving homework to children is essential, because it reinforce what student learn in classroom. Its positive effects outweigh the negative effects.