Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills, such as financial literacy and communication, rather than traditional subjects like history and literature. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays many schools have been focusing teaching on traditional subjects more than teaching skills.On my opinion ,I am agree with this point of view because I’m a one person who feel some of traditional subjects doesn’t useful in my daily life.

To start off, the first reason why I think that teaching practical skills is more important than traditional skills.For example, in history class I have to learn about world war 1 to 2 ,and I have to memorize all the timelines

.Also need to explain why and how situations happened.In contrast, when I’m attending to business class that the teacher have been teach us about how to communicate with other ,and how to invest your business in correctly and not to loss much profits .

Those skills that I have been learning from practical skills such as financial literacy and communication have helped me a lot in real life because I get an opportunity to help my parents with some of duties in their company.I get a chance to teach the employees in my parents’s company how to communicate with costumers in appropriate .For the investment ,I still have to learn some experience from my business class in school because I lacked of some knowledge .So that why schools should focusing more on teaching the basic practical skills,rather than traditional subjects.

In conclusion,I believe that schools should take more seriously in education,especially practical skills because nowadays our world’s have been move forward all the second time.So, schools have to make a new decision to replace an important subject more than subjects that we didn’t in the future.