"Some people believe that social media has a positive impact on society, while others think it does more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Nowadays, there is an outgoing debate about whether social media negatively influence on people’s lives or has benefits in comunication.That’s a frequent issue, which lead people to argue. I believe that it has as many pros as cons.

First of all , social media tend to refine person’s personality.This is because the internet has a number of information ,which assist us in some of the cases, such as homework or hobby.For example , there is a lot of inherent datas that person applies in daily life and improve his character becoming more outgoing and confident.

Secondly, it help us to prevent dangerous situations.Everyone can get in troubles and don’t know how to get rid of this.So that the internet is being existed in order to replenish our brains with essential information.There are plenty of knowledge that instruct us how to stay safe in a hazardous place.You can just connect with someone as well.

However, social media affect on society worse and worse,as it lead to problems with the health.People , particularly children, are used to watch computer or phones for a long time per day.It usually more than 5 hours without any break.Due to this a lot of them having uncorrectable diagnosis, such as spinal curvature or bad vision.

Both of this viewpoints are often discussed by everyone.All in all, social media are necessary thing for the humanity , but it should be planned before using.