"Some people believe that spending money on infrastructure projects, such as building highways and bridges, is the best way to boost a nation's economic growth. Others argue that investing in education and healthcare is more important for long-term development. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Nowadays, people concern about economic growth in their country. Some individuals believe that spending vast amount of money in infrastructure projects, like building highways and bridges to escalate a nation’s economic growth. While others believe that investing in student’s education and healthcare is more significant for long-term development. In this essay, we will discuss about both perspectives of economic development.

To begin with, Investing in infrastructure is often seen as a direct way to boost economy in a country. Spending enormous money to construct roads and bridges will improve the country GDP significantly, For example, India spend enormous revenue in building roads and bridges. After some years, India’s GDP increased to 5% of total income. Enhancing roads can diminish traffic congestion and reduces fuel consumption. This will reduces goods and services tax for authorities.

However, these investment is insufficient for long-term development. Government need to spend more more income in education sectors and healthcare fields. For instance, enhance the school buildings and implement the latest technologies like LCD boards to teach lessons and artificial intelligence to improve student’s intelligent quotient and skills. These makes a skilled professional workers to generate a revenue for their company. Furthermore, investing in medical related fields will generate enormous income for government. For example, increase the hospital’s quantity and quality to afford people’s trust and implement the latest technology to so an operations.

In conclusion, investing in roads and bridges will make a country financially stable. In my opinion, investing in multiple sectors is beneficial for government’s GDP and people’s well-being.