Some people believe that spending money on preserving old buildings is a waste, as new buildings are more useful. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, this condition occures a lot and I agree with that opinion because really more and more peoiple believe that too much money has been spent for ancient buildings rather than new buildings. I agree with that opinion and people who demands from the government or the minister to build new buildings whivh are very modern and classify.

I think , the government and minister help to build the new buildings that is they allocate more money to build them. The oldest buildings which are very old nowadays. In developing countries the ancient buildings were removed and instead of new buildings are newly erected. As the in our Uzbekistan’s regions in particular in Samarkand, there are more and more ancient buildings. It has got a lot advantage sites to build the new buildings such as one of the most popular advantage is that out city is so developing and with to build new schools and offices and work places. Builders erect the modern buildings with their 10 or 20 flats. This is vey comfortable to go up with electronic mechanisms.

The new buildings have many drawbacks like that if you go up or down with electronic mechanisms your feet is injured with to go up or down if you us ethe stairs. In particular the circumstance demonstrates in old citizens or small childern. But every people want to live in a building which has a lot of comfortibilities.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with that ideas the reason why our country or our region must be developing in this century, I think that it demands more money to build the new buildings. The builders ask money from the government. If we build the new buildings instead of ancients buildings, we will develop all phases as so many countries.