some people believe that spending time and money on personal development and learing how skills is a luxury.

Some people believe that spending time and money on personal development and learning new skills is a luxury. Others argue that it is a necessity in the modern world.

First, some think personal development is a luxury. These individuals think all courses and training programs can be expensive. For example, some people who want to enhance skills about their specialty absolutely should pay a lot of money, but there will be a return in the future to get a good job or improve their source of income.

On the other hand, personal development is important nowadays. This is because new techniques are emerging that people should learn. For example, if someone studied computer science in the year 2000, the skills are very different today. However, improving their mind is not just about their major; they have to develop other skills. For example, how do they explain themselves to help others understand what they feel, or improve their way of thinking? Furthermore, development is essentially not a luxury.

In my opinion, improving yourself nowadays is very essential, so that you don’t fall behind others, like how AI applications are used in your life.