Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion

There is various type of opinion among parents about the importance of sports in school life for their children. Some people think it is best to add sport as a necessary part of education life and some other believe that it should be optional. Both discussions are essential which I will discuss broadly.

A group of guardian trust that sport is not much important for a student. It will waste their time and make them not to focus properly on their academic study. They also believe that pupils cannot gain any benefit from games and eventually it will make them physically weak. A student should only focus on their academic study so he can proper in his future.

On the other hand, some people realizes that sport is as much as important like academic study. It will help them to grow stronger and make them to believe themselves. Nowadays, an individual could choose his profession as a full-time sport-man because it is much more beneficial than lot of other work. Sport also helps pupils to build their body and mind.

In my opinion, I believe sports is essential for every student to learn from their early life because it will make them physically and mentally fit. Sport is also one of the best professions for future career.

Sport is an important element as an entertainment or as a professional career for any person. It plays and will play a vital role for a developing society, so it needs to be practice form early age.