Some people believe that students should learn a foreign language from primary school,while others think it should begin in secondary school.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Individuals have wondered about the true meaning of studying a second language. It is believed by some members of the society that students need to study a second language when they are in first school, as it is believed by other ones that they have to start learning it on higher levels. In most of modern families, plans have been decided to be performed for making a brighter future for their children’s academic life. Although, if they initiate them sooner, they will receive a positive result sooner. This essay will look at both sides of the argument and draw a reasonable conclusion.

From one perspective, some support the idea of learning a second language while the student is in primary school and believe in it because the human brain learns faster at younger ages, so the process will be easier to start. Furthermore, it will not be so complicated in the first levels. For example, when a human is just a baby, he is able to learn unconsciously and with pace even without noticing it.

From a different angle, some believe that learning a second language while the student is in primary school is more effective. Additionally, graduates of higher levels of school know more complex structures making sentences. For instance, a student who has finished his secondary school recently knows the tenses completely.

In my opinion, studying a second language sooner will have better outcomes for the students as they will fulfill the new language faster and easier.

In conclusion, Although, there are some good points of the learning another language in secondary school, from my point of view, learning that language in lower ages offers a lot more advantages.