Some people believe that students should study academic subjects like mathematics and science at school. Others argue that it is more important to include subjects such as art and music in the curriculum. Discuss both views and aive your own opinion.

Some people believe that, students must learn academic courses like mathematics and science at school, while others argue that it’s essential to study subjects such as arts and music, which should be included to timetable. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view.

Supporters of first view believe that subjects such as science and mathematics are crucial at school. One reason is that, people think math and science are useful skills for children’s future goals. For example, many mothers and fathers argue that school should force children to learn math and science perfectly, because nowadays jobs like accountant or biochemist are takes a leading place on a rate of high-paid occupation. Therefore, they think academic subjects should be prioritized.

On the other hand, other claims that schools must include other subjects , like arts and music. They point out that administrators of schools should consider children’s spirituality, their skills and future dreams. For instance, if the child has an interest in drawing or painting a picture, academic staff should provide them addy art lessons with qualified materials. Furthermore, parents demand extra music lessons at school with teacher, because they think that little ones get satisfaction and fun while they are singing.

As a result, they maintain art and music not only the fun, but they can be their main hobbies.

In conclusion, both sides present valid arguments. However, I assert that schools should include art and music as an additional subject to curriculum, because all students have different interests in their life.