Some people believe that students should study in traditional classrooms, while others think online learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinio

It is often argued that students should study in traditional classrooms, while others think that online learning has more benefits. Although traditional learning has a positive effects on children, I believe that online learning provides many opportunities to students to get a better education.

On the one hand, traditional learning maintains face-to-face interaction and helps students to become organized. Students who study in traditional classrooms always need to communicate with others, such as their teachers and classmates which helps to have stable environment. Additionally, every educational centre has rules and timetables which students should follow, and it leads coordination. For example, shcools usually start at 8.00 a.m, and this rule requires students to start their day earlier and teaches them always to be on time. As a result, traditional classrooms turns students to meticulous and communicative adults.

On the other hand, online learning is more convenient and gives many opportunities to be educated. In detail, online learning goes through digital platforms which make it convenient to study at any place, such as cafe or home. Moreover, students can find varieties of online cources which help them to study extra subjects and improve their skills. For example, social platforms such as Coursera provides courses from varities of subjects, and students can have lessons from the best teachers around the world. Thus, online studying supports freedom and availability to students.

In conclusion, some people believe that traditional classrooms has more advantages, while others think that online learning is more effective. In my opinion, although traditional classrooms strengthen discipline and communication skills of students, I believe that chances and convenience that online learning offer is more beneficial.