Some people believe that students should study practical subjects such as science and technology, rather than theoretical subjects like history and philosophy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On one hand, practical subjects can provide more benefits in life. The reason for this is because essential skills like analysis and prediction of some acts of nature, which can only be achieved by learning science, are used in many fields of life. In other words, science provides more flexibility. For example, by learning science and technology — many people become engineers and invent new ideas, significantly simplifying our lives.

On the other hand, liberal education, like history and geography, can help us to achieve what science cannot provide. Meaning that theoretical academic subjects are crucial in terms of politics and cultural education are greater. While physical sciences only focus on the nature of objects, liberal arts prior psychology and history, which are used to create relationships between individuals politically and socially.

In conclusion, while natural disciplines offer valuable technical skills, academic subjects play vital role in developing awareness and communication; Therefore, both directions are necessary for future generations.