Some people believe that studying abroad is essential for personal development. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying in a foreign country?

Some individuals argue that foreign education is needed for self cultivation and improvement. In this essay i shall discuss some positive and negetive outcomes of studying overseas.

One of the most crucial aspect of foreign universities is that they are starnderdized according to the international curriculums. This is accomplished with colleberation with world renowned universities and strict regulations, for instance most of the popular student destinations of medical schools in europe are recognized by the World Health Organization, which means the requirments are met up to date and standards. This is a major benefit when it comes to the education if you want to prepare pupils for the modern world and the competitive job market.

On the otherhand, main draw-back of overseas universities is that majority of the students cant afford it due to the economical barriers where you need to spend a fortune to aquire these quilifications. For an example it would cost at least half a million dollars for a medicine degree in U.S.A. , which is absurd and utterly inconvenient.

In conclusion, it is evident that studying abroad has the benefit of having a great education while the cost has become an appaling factor.