Some people believe that success comes from hard work, while others think it depends on luck. Discuss both views.

The topic of whether hard work or luck has sparked significant controversy in recent years. While some people are of the opinion that archivements come from hard work, others argue that success relies on luck. This essay will examine the both sides of this argument before presenting my own viewpoint.

On the one hand, the supporters of luck claim that offers several advantages. They argue that even without doing not much, a person can bring archinements with the help of luck, which is especially benefical for individuals who can not push them that much. For example, recent development in betting have shown that how luck can change a person’s life in a moment. That clearly demonstrates that how significant luck is in shaping human success.

On the other hand, the proponantes of luck, people who believe that hardwork is the important factor thinks that people can archive any thing by hard work. One key reason is that example of hardworking people who got success by hard work is everywhere. Take, for instace, Elon Mask, the founder of SpaceX and Tesla. He got rejected by NASA because of this mindbloing ideas, but he managed to implement those ideas by hardwork and success to build his own space company. Therefore, it is understandable why many people prefer this approach.

In conclusion, although both sides present valid arguments, I inclined to believe that hard work is more safer option rather than relying on luck. It is important to consider individual contexts. But overall, the benefits of hard work seem to be more significant.