Some people believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching students the difference between right and wrong. Others say that teachers should only teach academic subjects. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

It is widely believed that teachers always take to responsibility for pupils’ education.While educators play a vital role in teaching children.I totally disagree with this opinion.

On the one hand,there are several arguments in support of thinking about teachers’ responsibilities for teaching children. Firstly, teachers know how to teach different subjects and can help develop critical thinking skills. Secondly, they also help students learn discipline teamwork and communication which they cannot learn from their homes.

On the other hand, I side with those who believe that parents also should take responsibility for their children’s education. One key reason is that pupils learn their behavior from their parents and it can play a significant role in their study. In addition, parents should encourage their children by giving rewards for thier excellent marks.For example, my father always gives me money as a gift when I achieve something valuable for my study.It improves my motivation to continue my studies well.

To conclude, although there are some valid points supporting first opinion,I remain convinced that the latter offers greater benefits.