Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Homeschooling had been crucial for every child, especially from affluent families, for centuries. While nowadays many claim that getting home education is efficient and develops youth in differently, I believe kids should study surrounded by other students at school because it provides them with diverse social interactions.

The main advantage of homeschooling is focusing on child’s individuality and cognitive talents which allow them to perform well at learning. Moreover, it gives the opportunity to work on mistakes thoroughly and enhance the level of knowledge . Also studying at house protects teenagers from undesirable bullying from classmates or teachers, ensures safety from peers who may offend and prevents all the negative effects. Flexibility of alternative schools allows parents and students to manage their schedules freely. For example, young sportsmen might spend more time on preparation and trainings thanks to homeschooling.

One of the most significant reasons to send children to real schools is a chance to learn how to build relationships with peers and adults by interacting socially with them. Studying there helps to develop soft skills, particularly teamwork, time management, creative thinking, conflict resolution and networking. Therefore, students can participate in many extracurricular activities such as sports, music, arts and dance. It encourages individuals to explore themselves, become a personality and form own beliefs. Attending study institutions prepare people for real life and its challenges. For instance, critical incidents and difficulties might appear quickly, so experiencing the overcome builds strong character.

In conclusion, although there are vital upsides to supporting home education, children should undergo a real school life. If they made it all this way, they would grow up as powerful personalities.