Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

In my opinions, teaching children at home have both advantages and disadvantages as following:

In developing countries such as Thailand, Indonesia etc. The school’s subjects do not up-do-date, the several subjects is not necessary for children when they grow up, for example, Artists do not necessarily know Mathematics that much, and some important subjects are not contained in the course outline such as personal finance and tax. This is absolutely mistake in those countries because these are the subjects to groom potential people in their own country. So that’s why many parents believe that teaching at home is the best way for their children.

In the other hand, many parents have different perspectives. Because Human always needs interact with other people, teaching at home makes children loss opportunities to make friends. Children who learn at home may feel lonely and may become an introvert people in the future. After they born to be adults, they may feel hard to talk with people in the real world. And less opportunities to gain experiences with their friends if they are not go to school.

Conclusion, the child’s development have many alternative ways base on many factors, but the important thing is parents chose base on their child character.