Some people believe that technology advancements made world smaller, however others think it made more distance between people

There are two main life styles and those commonly create arguments among people.They that technological advancements made the world smaller while others think it made more distance between humans.Both views will be discussed and exclaimed in the upcoming paragraphs with the connection of my own perspective.

On the one hand, nowadays all thing is developing day by day which is related to the technology and as a result people can not describe their life without using technology because phones computers tvs are one of the most important part in our daily life and these things are the best helper to us for to do difficult things.For example people will choose new items to buy,they can buy these things by phone.therefore l think technology made the world smaller.

On the other hand in my own view without doubt technology made the more distance between humans because they are comfortable to use for people ‘s contact with long distance people.

So people prefer easy communicating wasy rather than face to face meetings with each for instance, one of the most my close friend Luicy has been working in abroad since 5 years but she never want to come to her house because she say that she is always contact with her family members and friends by phone and so she is not miss her family and friends.

In conclusion, some people think technological advancements made the world smaller while others believe it made more distance between humans