Some people believe that technology has greatly improved communication, while others feel that it has had a negative impact on interpersonal relationships. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s current digital era, there is a frequent topic of discussion between technology has dramatically enhanced interactions among people and it had a terrible effect on personal friendship. The whole points of this debate will be indicated on these paragraphs below.

In this day and age, technology the game changer is catching on throughout the world. Most argue, technology can and does develop ones’ communication in a good manner, thus we need to be supportive to this action. To illustrate, we can stay in touch wherever and whenever to the place where so affordable is it we do not get a large expense. Furthermore, it is making lives exceptionally convenient and even carrying on our daily house works. Ultimately, since the public who are retired and living their adulthood, hence they have no energy to do works at home; surprisingly, technology is the best caretaker after them.

Alternatively, the bad impact of the technology is leading individuals to be lazy. As many people are doing even rudimentary works by the favor of technology, in turn which means that our life is almost mired in chaos. Moreover, the utilization of which is reinforcing to worsen the background rapidly. To add to this, the chart is witnessing a gradual rocket of wasting bio-products that people are taking for granted owing to machines, including washing machine, vacuuming machine, cars and so on. It is worthwhile to highlight is that global warming particularly pollution is the results of those, because in order to ensure the citizens with bio-grants the number of fabrics are increasing over a period of time passing.

To sum up, there are numerous procedures of bad and good ways in technology; whatever the environment as long as the wild is always the most vital and crucial beings,, therefore inhabitants are to take advantage of which normally.