Some people believe that technology has improved education, while others argue it has created new challenges. What problems has technology brought to education? How can these problems be solved?

Most people suggest that education could be improved with the involvement of technology, meanwhile others states that technology makes new challenges. In the long run, technology would be a used as a daily usage for the whole world. With the usage of technology at this moment, people easily gets distracted which creates people get to unfocus easily. These problems can be prevented by having self-disclipined.

One of the main aspects about what problems has technology brings to education is people tend to get distraction, which leads to students or people studying can’t maintain their studies for long term. Take an example of a student that wants to learn economics for next week’s examination. However, while his studying, he gets tempted to watch 1-2 short videos. In the end, he watched short videos for 1 whole hour. This example is one of the proof that we cannot keep an eye on our target with the technology surrounding us.

To escape the problem that has been stated, we need to have the attitude of self-discipline. For instance, a student is learning English for next month competition. This person has a personality that focuses on 1 specific target that has been developed since he was at an early age. This lifestyle may bring a key of success for this student in the future.

To conclude everything that has been stated, technology has benefits such as a learning method that quickens learning development. On the other hand, drawbacks like distractions could disrupt people’s studies in the future.