Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

From starting of our day to end of night we are surrounded by technology which helps us to make our life easier,Whereas some people reckon that it complicates our daily routine as we depend on gadgets.According to me, everything is useful and productive if it used for necessary purpose only.

To commence with,Advancement of technology is vast nowadays. There is no denying that without technology life is not possible in present time. Furthermore, to finish any heavy load task human take three to four hours whereas machine can done that same work in 20 to 30min which save the labour cost and reduce the risk of any injuries as well.To illustrate,Mobile phones are the suitable example of modern technology which help us to communicate with our Friend those are living in abroad.With the help of modern technology efforts and stress is negligible in human life which increase the human life expectancy.

On the other side, Latest automation also creates more complexity is life such as more workload, less social interaction, less privacy which affects the humans’ mental and physical health.Modernised gadgets and internet always record and listen as result it change the gadget algorithm and trying to interfere with the human brain.For example,A person youtube shorts or Instagram reels are related to those thinks which he mostly talk about or think about while using phone. Computers solve complex problems in seconds with the help of human but it also increases the work pressure on a person because now a person can accomplish more task in less time.

As my opinion, we can take advantage of advance technology if we utilise in proper and useful manner. Overuse of everything is dangerous and also putting a negative impact of human life.for example, overuse of private vehicles create pollution whereas we can use public transport to solve this issue

To conclude, Modernisation of technology is best gift to mankind by a mankind.However, it comes with some cons as well to which we all needs to aware about it.