Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The argument is about some people who suppose that, currently we have so much choices. However, to a greater extent, I agree with the statement for a bunch of plausible reasons.

There are so many good reasons that can lead one to go in favor with the statement just like me. First point is that, technological developments improving day by day. We have so many technologies in front of us. For this reason, our life becomes easier we have too many alternative choices. For example, nowadays, people use can mobile phone instead of computer. Also, some people uses mobile and laptop both. People have brunch of choices beacuse of this technological advancement.

Another point is that, for environmental competition people often get choosy. For example, one brand promoting new new collection so that people get attached with their products and buy them. In the meantime, other company create new stylish collection so that they get them. Beacuse of this competition, people get so many shops or brand also they can choose any where for anything and they became choosy.

In conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that, I’m agree with this statement. It means, nowadays we have too many choices for technological developments and environmental competition. I think that what I stated in this essay emphasizes this point and require no further discussion.