Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary world, Few people assert that in these days we have to many choices. I do believe that we have many choices but I think that this is better for us. This essay will outline people views and will also state my opinion.

First, Every people and kids nowadays have many choices these choices changes the way they think and comprehend other things in life. Many kids now has to decide what they have to study they come across many other choices too. These choices makes them more experienced and confident in life. For example, The parents who let their children make there own choices grow up to become more successful and know how to handle themselves if they are stranded between many choices.

Second, The people who say that these days we have too many choices is for the particular reason that in old days people didn’t have many choices and many of them were just farmer and because they didn’t had to waste their time into thinking what’s right for them they just did what they were told so. Furthermore, Many parents now assert that this modern era has many things that their kids could think is better for them but actually it is really bad for them that’s why they don’t let their child make any decision and chose everything for them. For example, Children predators now mostly use the internet to lure children out of their homes and cause them harm. I do believe that having to make your own decisions is the best for any child because of it’s potential advantages.

In conclusion, Having too many choices can have many different benefits and cons but I personally believe that making your own choices such as choosing what to study or what kind of job you want, Is better for us.