Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, many individuals think there are plenty of options to choose. Although I agree with people who have numerous choices that they can cross their mind before buying are good, I reckon protecting the environment should be considered in the first place.

On the one hand, considering changing new things is not a bad habit, it is an upgrading on oneself. For instance, a new product always comes with improvement compared to the device designed three years ago. Especially among younger generations, if they have saved enough money to purchase the new release items, they seldom keep in using the old ones even if they are still usable.

On the other hand, the earth has limited resources for us to use, that would be one day gone if it is not utilized properly. Therefore, most countries encourage their citizens to embrace the green environment where is the best weapon to fight against climate change. Recycle, reduce, and reuse have been thought since the early school days. These three characters play the major effect on the environment. For example, many daily essentials could be recycled, such as replacement of plant pots by worn out tyre, reducing waste of food as many people around the world suffering in lacking food and starving. In addition, if things are not completely damaged, should not throw them away and buy the others. As a result, these are not only helping to save the earth, but it also saves money as well.

To conclude, though I agree that pursuing the latest technology cannot be considered as a bad thing, I believe that if a device is still usable, people should not change instantly for a new launch.