Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In our century of highly developed technological devices people have got plenty of choices, which has created the topic for debate: whether the number of options is overwhelming. From my perspective, the amount of choices can not be exceeded.

To begin with, I would like to provide you with the fact that the more choices you have, the more competition in a certain market there is. As far as economics is concerned, this is one of the engines of progress which makes sellers create the product that will provide a consumer with the best experience with his item. More than that, it also leads to the fact that sellers have to make their prices as low as possible in order to gain a client base. Besides a great variety of choices leads to the fact that service and offers have to be on a great level to keep the buyer.

In addition, I want to mention that nowadays most marketplaces such as eBay, amazon and others are providing consumers with numerous filters which is making the process of choosing a certain product as simple as it has never been before. Indeed, nowadays you are able to read all reviews about a service or an object before purchasing it. With this, we may come to the conclusion that the producer that grants bad quality services will not be able to exist in a certain market.

In conclusion, it should be stressed, that a great number of choices leads to a better quality of items and services. That is why it is absolutely vital for a customer