Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others think it has made life easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world technology has essential spot in our lives. So, many people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe that it has made life easier. I firmly agree with second view, because in my own life, technology the best thing, that , people came up with.

The first reason why I support this idea is that in our society a large number of people have full schedule life. Therefore , technology can do everything instead of us, for instance, technology is very developed with many aspects , such as education, work, household and health. For example, let’s take a phone, with phone we are able to control our funds, home with a smart house, we can buy whatever we want, such as tickets, food, clothes and other necessary things. In other words technology is much more important in our, to be more precise, people who do not have free time in their life.

On the other hand, some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, as it allows to be lazy and unfit. As I mentioned earlier, technology can do almost anything for us. As a result, people may become overly dependent and “domestically disabled,” finding ever simple chores like cleaning after themselves difficult or tiresome. Therefore, technology should be used in a way that is practical and necessary.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology has made our life easier, as it allows us to communicate instantly and complete tasks faster.