Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others think it has made life easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals accept that new innovation has made life more complex, while others think due to technology survival of people become more usefull and easier. This essay will explain both prospectives. I firmly believe that new advancement create life and effective.

On the one hand, many citizen argue that technology has lots of benefits because individuals can able do any type of work in short period of time, which become people life easier and convinet. For example, one app called ChatGpt, where if user ask any problem it solve or give any feedback in short period of time. Moreover, new innovation has made education fruitful because different virtual class, 3d images and free material for study made effective and helps to save the time for both students and teachers.

On the other hand, different group of people believe that new technology made life more difficult in different accepts of their life. Furthermore, various type of illegal activites were spreading due to new innovation. For instance, in my own country Nepal one people developed a video of big celebrities by using AI supporting a political party, which made lots of misconception to the citizen.

In my opinion,technology made life more advantageous and helpfull, whereas using technology help for economy of the country. Also, government are eastablishing various rules and regulation those who usenew technology in illegal way. So, useing new innovation will benefical for the citizen.

In conclusion, operating new technolgy in a proper ways can beneficial for both citizen and country to boost the wealth of the states.