Some people believe that technology has made our lives more stressful, while others think it has made life easier and more comfortable. 👉 Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It’s often argued that most amount of people believe that technology made our life easier while others think otherwise. In this essay I will discuss both sides and include my own opinions.

On the one hand, some people think that techonology is useful because it makes indivuduals life easier. For example, computer. It’s used by so many people. It gives you so much fun time if you play video games. You can get your work done by using it. Also for most important thing is that you can find many resources online and use them for your life and for school too that you cannot find them any other places. It’s just an online. Another instance is that you can make quick friends from online and meet them in real life because nowadays it is so hard to make a friends in person. It’s also useful for improving your skills depending on what you want to learn.

On the other hand, some people convinced that techonology is not benefial for people because it makes you lazy for the things that you would do by yourself. For example, so many little kids are being addicted to youtube. So they do not even eat their food without watching cartoons. So families are scared that they will be addicted to it. But the more time goes the more they will be addicted to it. Because it seems very fun and joyful for them.

In my opinion, there are pros and cons about techonology. If you use them for good things they will work the best for you. But if you use them for bad things all it will do is to make you lazier person.