Some people believe that technology has made our lives more stressful, while others think it has made life easier and more comfortable. 👉 Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people think technology makes life more stressful and complicated, while others believe it makes life easier and more convenient. I will discuss both views with my opinion in this essay.

Firstly, there are many things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost technology makes our life more stressful because of peoples are addicted to smart phones even children also it is hazardous for us. For instance, many of the children are using phone too much in todays while they do not sleep and eat in proper schedule it makes them health conscious. However, peoples are become more lazier than previous generation due to growing technology. For example, people often using technology while minor activities such as they prefer ordering through online rather than physically attend, sometimes they are scammed by fake websites. Consequently, technology become more stressful complicated nowadays one major fact is that students become less intelligent than previous generation due to they prefer using artificial intelligence to solve their education assignment rather than solve their own opinion. Unconditionally, transportation affect our environment and eco system due to they release carbon dioxide, harmful chemicals.

On the other hand, it makes life easier and more convenient. Furthermore, it helps to our daily lifestyle for instance people can express their feelings and emotions form own place to another place. Additionally, innovation play vital roles in agriculture sector for example tractor play crucial role for farmers in the past time people use animal to ploughing fields in nowadays tractors can plough many hectares in an hour this. In my perspective, technology is very useful for human being. For instance, My best friend became IT engineer through internet he used to laptop and artificial intelligence for IT preparation now he became number one IT engineer in my hometown. However, we can learn different types of skill through online like cooking skills, beauty parlors.

In conclusion, in my opinion technology are complicated and harmed environment and sometimes play negative role in human life. Whereas, they play crucial role in our life such as helps us to increased knowledge and benefits.