some people believe that technology is making our lives easier and more convenient, while others believe that it is making us more isolated and disconnected from each other. Do you agree or disagree with the statement that technology is making our lives easier and more convenient ?

In today’s society, technology plays an important role in our daily lives. Some people believe that technology is making our life easier and more convenient, while others argue that it is making us more isolated and disconnected from each other. In this eassy, I will explain why I agree with the statement that technology is making our lives easier and more convenient and provide exmples to support my position.

Firstly, technology have reduced our burdens. This is because it helps us in various ways to makes our life easier. For instance, there are cellphone with which people can communicate with one another for over longer distance and without the need of travelling. Similarly, there are numerous ways for travelling by which we can reach any place and any where in world in very short span on time. Moreover, new techonolgy have improved system in health sector which are used for the treatment of various diseases. Therefore, it is clear that technology helps us to do work in less time and more effeciently.

Additionally, techonology also play a significant role in saving patient’s life and it is cost effective too. For instance, today wide range of advanced techonological equipments are available at the hospitals which are used in detecting various cancer cells and cure them at very low cost. Furthermore, poor people can bear the cost of the treatment and live happily.

On the other hand, some people believe that it makes us more isolated and disconnected from each other. However, it is not true because now people are able to see themselves and talk to their friends and family very often who are far away. As a result, technology have imporved everyone’s lives.

In conclusion, while it is true that at some point of time it makes people feel dissconnected when they are indulge more into social media. But, the importance of technology easily outweigh its drawbacks. Therefore, I strongly agree with the statment that technology makes our lives easier and more convenient.