Some people believe that technology makes life more complex, so we should simplify our lives by not using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this case, we live in the modern era. I agree with my statement, but most people in the world are using technology. The problem is that in the future, technology may erase jobs.

For example, technology is really important right now. With technology, we can easily track activity. In the beginning, most children now play online games. I remember my childhood in 2009, playing traditional games. I could historically compare my generation then to children now playing online games. I think technology will not completely replace culture and traditions. For many reasons, I think future technology will be more complicated than this era’s technology.

Nowadays, I think technology improvements will make some of my real-life issues important again. In addition, technology is very helpful in imaging. Right now, electric motorcycles are an adaptation. Before, people did not use technology like this in 1940. Now, many people use cycling as a routine part of life. In the future, I believe technology will grow faster, becoming simpler to use. Projects will help people with knowledge, companies, and public transportation. In my opinion, technology always offers many opportunities, and there are not many options for regulations to mitigate risks. I think the systems in electronic cars are still being updated with security patches and unlimited warranties on batteries.

In my conclusion, I believe technology will help many people in the world and provide opportunities in all sectors, industry, or public area dont be afraid in the future something about technology may to earase the jobs.