Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that the best way to improve public health is increase the number of sports facilities.While others argue that it has little effect on public health and that other measures also necessary.In my opinion sports is a very good way to improve public healths but others measures also have the same importance.In this essay,I will discuss both viewpoints.

On the one that, some groups of people said that more sports facilities like cricket,football creates more impacts on public health.They expresses their opinion with that in sports people need to run and they should be doing different types of physical activities and this will helps to improve their physical ability and stamina level besides this they need to play games in a group and they might be share their strategies with their teammates this helps to improve their thinking process and if they win or lose the matches they might share the joy with each other and this will helps to improve their mental health.

On the other hands, others believe that besides sports other facilities are also necessary like gym,workout and different types of counciling and therapy also a proper food diet. They reiterate their opinions with that only sports can’t improve public health.people need to follow other things also. A proper gym and nutrition rules significantly able to improve publics health. And those who have shortage of money they can do home workout by the helps of web or internet. Amid this, our young generation are passing through a huge academic pressure they should meet the physician or take a council from them for improve their mental health and this helps to improve their productivity and academic excellence.

To sum up,i reiterate my opinion that not only sports but aslo other components are more effective for public health