Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In terms of public health, there is an argue that adding more sports facilities could be better way of health improvement while others people stating that it may lead to an effect on public health, as a result consideration required in many factors related to health. In spite of some little issues regarding sport facilities it’s helpful for both physical health as well as mental health too and adding numerous sports facilities would be better choice.

Due to steady increase of population outdoor activities reducing dramatically, which is very essential in terms of good health of physical and mental both, and if we increase the number of sport facilities it could be a better option for exercise as well as entertainment too, as a result we will get a healthy lifestyle. For instance, due to the lack of sport facilities people are being addicted to technology, nowadays most of like to spend time social media and virtual games, which has no significancy in terms of health improvement.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks within the advantages for numerous sport facilities, such as playing chess is not good for backbone because of constantly siting for long time. We should consider these points because little can be cause of huge issue like butterfly effect.

In conclusion, although adding sports facilities can lead to an improvement of public health the opossite argument is right too, and we should concentrate on these issues besides increasing number of outdoor activities.