Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that increasing the number of sport facilities will improve the public health, On the other hand, other group believes that this increasing has a minimal impact on improving wellness, and other solutions and measures are required to achieve this matter. I believe both sides are important to achieve community health. community health also. increasing the numbers of sports facilities are not going to improve it because its needs many other things.

First group of population who believes in that. by increasing public accessibility to sports facilities, community will use these benefits and during the time it will change wellbeing the status of public, Also, they think that it will positively impact to society, so it will raise the people who are exercising and at the end it will result to this matter.

Second group Knows that having tools and access to these facilities, it’s not enough and it is not going to change people behavior for using these items, also they think sports and doing exercise is one of the many factors that needed to increase public health. Second group relieves that. other factors such as improving public knowledge and issue. is required to achieve good public health. Also, other things such as mass immunization, monitoring you, the youth for health and well-being, is required to achieve this matter. and the believe to improve the public health require. to start from early ages when Education system can. change younger generation’s behavior to the healthy habits such as Doing exercise eating healthy and Etcetera.

In conclusion, public health will raise by many factors and to achieve this improvement, government and others who are responsible for this Needs to increase their society level of education and knowledge and then, provide the facilities and other required tools to maintain this public health, although sports and having facilities aren’t enough. to increase public health. In my opinion to improve public. health. we need to increase society’s knowledge from early age. to build the health y habits and improve it during the time.