Some people believe that the best way to increase public health is to encourage people to lead healthier lifestyles, while others think that the government should be responsible for providing adequate healthcare services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this current era, it has long been the subject of continuous debate about this trend, which is many people hold that opinion that healthy lifestyle is good way to increase public health and other believe that government should privide healthcare services .This essay will delve deeper into possible positive reasons, viewpoints, and advantages underlying this scenario before conveying my school of thought in subsequent paragraphs with more relevant and appropriate instances.

Admittedly, there are plenty of arguments favoring my statement. However, the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that health is very essential topic nowadays, so everyone focuses on it. I believe that best way to increase public health is to motivate people to follow a healthy lifestyle such as eating vegetables to control vitamin and mineral sufficiency and eating homemade food rather than outside street food.As an exemplification, one survey conducted by “The Times of India” revealed that a majority of Republicans are responsible for the sudden upsurge of the trend, whereas only a few are concerned about it irrefutably. It is apparent why many citizens support the aforementioned stance.

Furthermore, another reason to validate my stand is that the government should work on the service and provide regularly to people this is the best way to improve healthcare. Then citizens would never have gotten the lavish lifestyle, which is for the betterment of an individual, community, country, and the world. Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but it also will lead to better survivability in any circumstances.

To recapitulate, government and people both equally responsible so they work on it and improve it. According to my perspective, overall it is a wise idea to use such options for the prosperity of human beings on Earth.