Some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to increase the number of police officers on the streets. Others think that addressing the root causes of crime through social and economic reforms is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether increasing the number of police officers can mitigate the crime on the road or whether it is better to identify root causes of crime by neighborly and economically.

It is true that the best way to mitigate crime is to increase the number of police on the roads. Firstly it will be easy for the police to tackle a small area.For this They can keep a sharp eye on the criminals. Secondly It is important to focus on students who have dropped out because after leaving the educational institute, there is a possibility of becoming involved with a gang.For this reason it is important to make close contact with students. Finally a policeman should be divided into small lanes and areas, without this, it will be uncontrolled to catch thieves and criminals.So for these reasons it is crucial to increase the number of police members.

Societal and economical changes are another effective way to solve crime issues,there are a number of reasons why it is important. One possible reason is to reduce the job crisis because unemployment is a problem to make offense and crime.For example if a man has a good job that he does not need any crime, He is happy with his job and stay family safe. Another thing is that society should arrange seminars and cultural programs which will contain crimes that can spoil human life and how prisoners’ punishable life is.In a result, these things demonstrate how painful life will be if they do any criminal activities.

In conclusion, both views discuss and give my opinion that there are a number of benefits of increasing police officers to alleviate crimes on the other hand it is also beneficial to remove criminal activities economically and socially.