Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

In my opinion, the Earth is being harmed by human activity daily. Everyone destroys it every second. However, we can avoid destruction of our soil and monuments. First of all, we must understand which things we do wrongly and why. Throwing rubbish not into the bin or frequency of deforestation cause a plenty assumptions. Every day we can hear in TV-news or in social media that our planet going to be ruined. We should follow the simple rules how to prevent damaging the planet.

Environment will be better if our population change. Anyway, the air is worth to be saved. Bad quality of air evoke the diseases or another injures. We cannot imagine remarkable life and health while we are living in the polluted world.

However, human activity makes the Earth a better place. Building orphanages, raising the trees, cleaning the beaches, building new roads that do performance more easily for moving. People can explore the world and help each other when needed. Finding new methods to improve the habitat also popular aspect in the life. If populace integral possibilities, it will be great solution of the problems about pollution and another troubles.

In conclusion, people are enemy of destroying the planet. We must understand all issues and try to change our minds about it. This is not just a joke, it’s more serious than we can believe. But relying on someone except ourselves is not the best way.

Other people will avert issues, whereas others won’t. Everyone have to reinvent the actions and participate in saving our planet.