Some people believe that the education system should focus more on developing students' creativity and problem-solving skills rather than just academic knowledge. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that the education system needs to focus on developing creativity and problem solving skills rather than just developing their academic knowledge. I completely agree with this statement students should focus on creativity and problem solving. In my point of view developing creativity and problem solving in education system should be more important than academic skills

One important advantage of developing creativity and problem solving in education system it will provide benefits in the future. For example if student’s job will be not needed in future student who have developed creativity and problem-solving in university and school years will be more flexible. However, if students focus only on academic skills during their school and university years, they will be less adaptable in real life. As a result of developing creativity in education system is a good for education system.

Another of important advantage of improving of problems solving in school or college will help to research and solving global problem in future. For example nowadays big company that research computer since before to give opportunity to getting a job in their company , they ask to workers on or two hard logical question. This a good example why education system give more opportunity for students to develop their problem solving skill. If in past students focus only on academic skill , we might have a low level of research now. As a result developing problem solving is a will be important benefit.

In conclusion I am agree with this statement because improving creativity and problem-solving skill in education system because it have a more advantages than disadvantage.