Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is believed by some that children gain the most effective experience for their life from the years before attending school. While in others’ opinion gained experience from teenage years impacts on their afterlife more effectively. From my point of view the second statement makes more sense and this essay discusses both clues.

There are a number of factors about the importance of the experience that gained before they go to school in one’s life. Initially in most countries children start educational career from the age of six, and prior to this usually kindergarten can give them first impression about life. Since making friends can be main experience that children may face in this step of the life, but in this situation they probably cannot take into consideration all rules, condition and factors of friendship until they be teenage. Moreover, they will not face financial and social sides of choosing or deciding something because of the help from parents. This in turn may lead to misunderstanding of soft skills, such as teamwork, decision-making and behaving. Thus, years before school possibly will not provide children with the best experience which impacts on their both personal and professional life.

Nevertheless, they can help to prepare children to more crucial experiences of so called teenage years, which effect on their life the most, according to several reasons. First of all, experience of school years includes more responsibility because they start to reasoning. This means that they start consider some factors like financial condition, social changes and possible results when deciding, making friends and choosing. Furthermore, numerous challenges make the experiences better in terms of their effect on life and career.

In conclusion, although experiences gained before attending school can give fundamental knowledge about life, the ones that from teenage years impacts more effectively in my opinion.