some people believe that the fact that there is continuous coverage of sport on television can discourages the youg form taking part in any sport themselves.

Every sport can teach a lot to the person who plays it. It helps people learn how to cooperate with other players and is useful for maintaining a young and active body. However, it is also true that with the widespread availability of televised sports, anyone can enjoy the beauty of competition from the comfort of their couch.

On one hand, it is possible to think that the ability to watch sports without actively participating may make people lazier. Sometimes, it can discourage individuals from experiencing the joy of winning a match themselves, as it involves expending a lot of energy with the risk of losing.

On the other hand, it is possible that watching sports on television allows, particularly young people, to discover new sports. They may be inspired to go outside and try to replicate what they see athletes doing on screen.

In my experience, any way in which someone can come into contact with a sport can be a source of inspiration. When I was younger, I had never met anyone practicing calisthenics. However, one day while watching television, I saw a boy performing exercises with just a bar and his body on a talent show program. From that day on, I trained myself, and over the last four years, I have made good progress.

Many young boys and girls can draw inspiration from what they see on television. They can then make a decision: to stay in their chair watching someone else play a sport, or to take action by learning and practicing it themselves, either alone or with their friends.