Some people believe that the government is investing too much money on space travel when there are many problems on earth to be solved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals agreed the authorities invest too much finance on space research ,while there are lots of issues on the planet earth.I disagree with this motion because space is a place which houses several orbits which are depleted due to some of the activities of men and the health of the residents .

This essay will elaborate more on the activities of man which poses great harm to the orbits depletion and hazardous to health of the citizens.

Firstly ,there are various action of human which pose great risk to the ozone layer which if not well researched or studied will lead to severe danger to man , leading to various climates changes or variation, due to the level of the depletion, for example a recent study by the Ministry of space and orbits in Liberia, discovered that environments with factories and other machine that burns hydrocarbons for its utilization experience dark clouds and no rain even while in the peak of the raining season. This has led to serious drawbacks in agricultural production.

Secondly, the health of the residents can be endangered if the space are not invested to remove any future threat ,such acidic rain which can lead to sun burn and cancer , which is a deadly disease that takes millions for its treatment yet ,its guarantee of total healing is below 70%. For example, a report by the Guardian News says that about 75% of the skin issues being treated in the major hospitals in Gambia are triggered by harsh rays from the sun leading sun burn on the skin.

In conclusion, the debate for investing more on the planet earth is reeling not yield result , the space is the control house of the earth and when it is not well investigated or evaluated it can pose great danger to the ozone layers and the overall wellbeing of the residence, therefore i agree authorities should invest more on the maintenance and evaluation of the space.