Some people believe that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Government should be responsible for crime prevention or it is responsible of the individuals to protect themselves I agree with the letter view that people shouldn’t risk their life and people should learn self-defence and they be aware of their safety on the streets

On the one hand there are clear arguments that government should be responsible for crime prevention .One of the main reasons can be that Government give more money for policing the streets because police know all rules laws and right. They do text all time themselves .They are protect the people and population for their peaceful . Therefore government every month give money there and governments control. Another reason can be that government should production new laws for anti-terrorists . Because terrorists very danger and risk for country and population life. Therefore police should fight the anti- terrorists and anti- terrorist group . Than if someone break the laws they are punishment or should expulsion there that is lawbreakers or offenders . Laws and rules have all place and all people forced these

On the other hand I agree the viewpoint that it is responsibility of the individuals to protect themselves. Firstly I believe that people shouldn’t risk their life because life give one for all people.Therefore people save their life and don’t commit crime. People more help for someone . They should responsible example every work all tings all communicate all step and step and etiquatte . Another reason can be that people should learn self-defence and they be aware of their safety on the streets . Because if they aren’t protect they may bring accidents. Secondly streets have bad and good people today . Some people don’t protect themselves therefore they may suffer. The requirement of a grace period .

In conclusion although government should be responsible for crimes prevention or it is responsibility of the individuals to protect themselves is beneficial for a number of reasons such as governments give more money for policing the streets and governments should production new laws for anti- terrorists yet I believe that it is responsibility of the individuals to protect themselves is much more useful is that people should risk their life people should learn self-defence and they be aware of their safety on the streets