Some people believe that the government should fund and promote public transportation to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. Others argue that individuals should be responsible for their own transportation choices.

It is argued that governments should allocate funds to public transportation in order to decrease traffic jams and the usage of private vehicles. While others think people should be responsible for this issue, I believe that governments play a key role in reducing traffic congestion and pollution.

There are several reasons why individuals should be concerned about traffic and the contamination of their own countries. Firstly, they can encourage children to use public transportation for commuting or travelling. providing a limited budget by couples, for example, adolescents have to use public transportation for commuting to school. Secondly, people can fall the rate of traffic jams by making a considerable limitation in using their own private vehicles. For instance, individuals can use private cars for a special journey, ceremony, or public holiday. In summary, people can play a key role in decreasing traffic congestion and its contamination by providing less money for their own children, and using private cars for special events.

In spite of these arguments, I think it is for governments to be more effective in decreasing the rate of traffic and its pollution. By providing substantial funds to public transportation, the price of private vehicles will increase significantly. Not only does it decrease the rate of pollution and traffic, but also the number of accidents and deaths can be fallen considerably. For instance, the usage of buses is risen among publics by decreasing the price of tickets.

In conclusion, although people should take responsibility for lowering traffic congestion, funding and promoting public transportation can have a deep impact on solving this problem.