Some people believe that the government should fund art and culture, while others think that it should only fund sciences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, whether government responsible for financing both art and culture or only science is matter of ongoing debate. While some individuals are in favour of art, others assert that its responsibility is just scientific areas. When considering both viewpoints, it becomes evident that providing scientific facilities has enormous benefits.

On the one hand, the advocates of art emphasise that culture and art are essential for maintaining nations because these consist of cultural values. If people do not give importance to the their own history and culture, nations are endangered its future. They view that government may play a crucial role in saving national value by executing some implementations. For example, it may establish new art galleries and cultural seminars around the country. Thus, each generation has information about its history and culture.

Conversely, the proponents of science emphasise that it is a deciding factor in improving humanity. Therefore, the government should imose citizens to the importance of science. It is pretty significant, especially children, because of being permanently. There are numerous implementations for this. For instance, state encourage children to research by organising science competitions. Hence, the number of scientific research may enhance extremely, and young people might learn the importance of science.

In conclusion, both perspectives taken into account, it can be concluded that while arts and culture are essential for living national, science is necessary in terms of all humanity. Therefore, scientific research is more considerable than the arts. Governments should provide citizens with academic facilities.