Some people believe that the government should not spend money on international aid when they have their own disadvantaged people the homeless and unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that the authority should not allocated the budget in order to assist underprivileged people in the abroad. Nervertheless, they have their own impoverished citizens who are homeless or unemployees. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this point of view.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are several reasons why some people might believe that the government should not helping other continents. To commence with, not all countries have a generous enough budget to invest in international aid, hence they should priotise the welfare for their own citizens. Furthermore, this solution might not effective because we do not know whether the poverty people could receive money from the support. Moreover, many people might depend on the international aid, making the country worse than before.

Conversely, I still think that providing foreign assistance play a vital role between countries, creating a sense of community. For instance, in some countries suffer deteriorated from natural disaster such as flood, hurican and the like. Hence, this assistance could help them recover faster about mentally and physically. Furthermore, international relations can improved through international aid, leading to greater cooperation between nations.

In conclusion, I believe that countries should help each other for humanitarian purposes as well as their own development.