Some people believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of finds. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people guess that government ought to help humans, who can sing, draw, write poems and novels, but at the same time other people do not agree with this purpose. This essay fully agree that government needs to support, whenever artists are young or old.

Firstly need to say that in history all of the countries artists were the most heavily power for wars, revolutions and protests. They have enough skills, like no one among ordinary people. There are people, who are good speakers . For example, poets can correct and accurate create reports about relevant problems, singers can sing about these issues and painters can illustrate present issues and others as well.

For continuing first statement should highlight that government must support talented women and men, which can do usual things as not as other people. There can be not only sing a songs, draw the pictures or write poems, there can be reports in magazines, which can do journalist, graphites, which can do street-painters and a lot of other examples. The president and prime-minister have to support clever and brilliant citizens for future development cities and counties, where these people are from. On the hand the support could be like investing in projects for developing talent, like that. On another hand it could be like sharing ideas and advertising it in social media platforms.

To conclude may summarise, that for government is really important support artists, other creative people and their projects because artists are crucial power for developing countries, cities or small villages. If head-people, who operate countries, more supported brilliant and unique humans, we would have been more successful, creative among other countries.