Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that priorities have to take care of their population, that is reached and older than the retirement age by supporting them financially. However, at the same time it is argued, claiming that it must be saved on their years of work in order to create your support for their incapacitated life years. Both views will be discussed in this essay and the author’s opinion will be given.

One argument put forward by the proponents of being financially supported by the government is the opportunity to get an extra charge for your health issues. This is the support for elders that can ease their left life. A case in point can be most of the pensioners suffering from some kind of the diseases for what treatment their contribution can be wholly put, so there is no left life resources. This all means that, no matter what, retired people need the help proposed be the government.

The opponents of getting retirement from government also claim that funds should be accumulated during individuals’ work time. This is about savings that we must fund for any life occasions. As a case to this can be the system that is used and is continuing it’s usage in the some countries that were the part of USSR. According to system, about 10 percent of the gained salary were left to the government which at the retire age were given back to it’s dwellers by the government every month as a retire.

Finally, my view point is that while I admit that there must be investments for future, I still think that country’s administration should allocate funds for its retirements and elderly’s. Because it is not only provides a good life for individuals but also improves population density. As an example, in the country where its residents are provided with good life conditions it’s economy increases rapidly and reaches its greater sustainability. All this proves that avails provided to population are the avails given to their country but in the better amounts.