Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that protecting the environment is the main role of overseas cooperation, while I am convinced that it should be beneficial to the international business. I side partly side with the second idea.

Initially, international cooperation can yield significant advantages for the nature of Earth. The primary benefit is the extended and enhanced environmental regulations. Specifically, association between countries can establish a settlement about the suitable strategies to be implemented; therefore, scaling up this application. As a result, this practice can heighten the efficiency in preserving our Earth. For instance, the United Nations, which is a community with a majority of countries, has promoted mandatory regulations for every member. Consequently, this approach can hinder the waste generated from human activities in many countries, which can productively preserve nature.

On the other hand, I partially agree with the idea that overseas connections should be prioritized for the business world. The foremost positive aspect is that a highly developed economy can be obtained, which can address many urgent issues. With the incorporation of many countries, the policies and strategies can be contributed to boost the economies of all the participants. As a result, this approach can provide sufficient resources for operations to maintain nature, such as raising a campaign or launching a project, and it can bolster the economic mobility of each individual.

In conclusion, while the collaboration of many countries can bring a lot of benefits to the environment, I believe that it should be allocated for economic growth, which can improve the residents’ life quality.